Board Position 2016-2017 Name Company Phone Email
President Jason Saylor
MAXimum Research 856.874.9000 jsaylor@maximumresearch.com
President Elect Caroline Volpe
Compass Market Research 484.302.9706
caroline@compassmarketresearch.com
Past President Rajesh Bhai
Marketing Systems Group 215.653.7100 x140 rbhai@m-s-g.com
Treasurer Rick Eisenberg
Marketing Systems Group 610.994.9801 reisenberg@m-s-g.com
Secretary Meghan Surdenas
Sync Scripts 215-618-7707 meghans@syncscripts.com
Director-at-Large Mary Conran
Temple University 215-204-8152 mconran@temple.edu
Director-at-Large Angela Wood
Babbletype 888.678.7782 x7305
angela.wood@babbletype.com
Director-at-Large Nick Urda
Reckner 267 956 5084 nurda@reckner.com
Director-at-Large Matthew Ciciretti
MedSurvey 215.396.9866 x400
mciciretti@medsurvey.com 
Director-at-Large Will Bruechert
C&C Market Research 215.510.2770
crazywillyb2@gmail.com